Kidz Klub Information
Kidz Klub Dates for 2019
 
Friday, January 25
6pm-8pm
(Minute to Win It)
 
Friday, February 15
6pm-8pm
(Love)
 
Saturday, March 16
9am-11am
(Kite & Tie Dye Day)
 
Saturday, April 13
9am-11am
(Brunch with the Easter Bunny)
 
Friday, May 24
6pm-8pm
(Scavenger Hunt)
 
Monday, June 17-Thursday, June 20
(VBS)
 
Friday, Setpember 20
6pm-8pm
(Falling for Jesus)
 
Saturday, October 26
5:30pm-7pm
(Trunk or Treat)
 
Friday, November 15
6pm-8pm
(Thanksgiving Feast)
 
Saturday, December 7
(Santa Visits)